{{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }} {{ 'fb_in_app_browser_popup.copy_link' | translate }}

{{ 'in_app_browser_popup.desc' | translate }}

MENU CART {{currentCart.getItemCount()}}
The Chakra Socket

The Chakra Socket

{{ productService.variationPriceMemberTag(variationSelected) }}
{{shoplineProductReview.avg_score}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{shoplineProductReview.total}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{amazonProductReview.avg_rating}} {{'product.product_review.stars' | translate}} | {{amazonProductReview.total_comment_count}} {{'product.product_review.reviews' | translate}}
{{ title.name_translations | translateModel }} : {{variationName[$index] | translateModel}}
The maximum quantity per submit is 99999
This quantity is invalid, please enter a valid quantity.
Sold Out

Not enough stock.
Your item was not added to your cart.

Not enough stock.
Please adjust your quantity.

{{'products.quick_cart.out_of_number_hint'| translate}}

{{'product.preorder_limit.hint'| translate}}

Limit {{ product.max_order_quantity }} per order.

Only {{ quantityOfStock }} item(s) left.

Please message the shop owner for order details.


I'm surprised when some people prefer to remove all their chakras or merge all chakras to become one when actually we should be thankful to our Creator of what has been given to us. This is a secret that not many are aware of: in this listing I can have your chakra activated to become a socket and then you can insert any element as a power-up to your chakra, somehow this is similar to the Infinity Gauntlet--but the finger snap does nothing. Each chakra is able to hold 1 element. You cannot slot more than 1 of the same element.

Basically each chakra has its own function:
Crown = upload/download data from universe
3rd eye = think
Throat = communication
Heart = feeling
Solar Plexus = attraction
Sacral = sex, emotion, creativity and productivity
Root = health

Now the 7 element properties:
Light = light data
Dark = dark data
Booster = empower
Air = intelligent
Fire = power
Water = reflex
Earth = vitality

Now I will further explain the slots and their default element:
Crown = light, receive light data and brighter idea
3rd eye = dark, dark thoughts are can uncover secrets but most of the time humans tend to think negatively to use dark thoughts for selfish self-beneficial action
Throat = booster, enhance communication ability (especially if your job deals with sales, politics and leadership, or anything in life that requires social influence)
Heart = air, improve breathing, learn to love yourself, learn to love others, learn to accept and give love, learn balance
Solar Plexus = fire, the sun light will give you power and regenerate stamina faster or any nearby fire, enhance your ability to manifest
Sacral = water, enhance creativity, productivity, and sex drive, and also increase magick power
Root = earth, strengthen health, resistant and body immune system, increase self empowerment and the ability to ground yourself


Putting elements into a socket or removing them requires extremely accuracy and mental strength to prevent the chakra from affecting the person who performs these services. The person who performs this service also cannot leak any type of energy (even if is positive energy or positive thoughts). This service must be perform in mutual energy that is neither light or dark. Having the right element socket in the right chakra will help to increase your advantages and maximize your full performance in any aspect in life.

So lets say we made changes by changing the element of each socket. For example, if you are a graphic designer or a cook:
Crown = light; get brighter ideas and decrease chances of mistakes 
3rd eye = earth; food and the design are on earth so think earthly ideas
Throat = air; in office or kitchen there's no better air, and communicate to others exactly what you need/want. also able to express in your creativity
Heart = dark; darker feeling isn't a bad thing if you work mostly alone, but if you are in a group then exchange the light element for cooperation
Solar Plexus = water; attract water to "cool down." increase mental stamina, vitality, your confidence and motivation will increase as you have more faith in your ability and capability. more will power
Sacral = booster; to design or make a new dish for better creativity and productivity. Sexual activity may benefit your endurance
Root = fire; because your job involve fire and computer radiation, so you need more heat resistant. increase in determination and ability to ground yourself

Example if you are a soccer player:
Crown =  light; receiving brighter ideas and be positive
3rd eye = fire; less likely to give up and also see the hidden issues of your team
Throat = air; better your respiratory system and your communication with your team 
Heart = booster; good for the heart organ, and as a teamplayer
Solar Plexus = dark; attracting dark energy while you are totally bright and right of all element socket all dark energy will be converted from negative to positive. you can learn to take initiative and be a better leader
Sacral = earth; creativity to the land you stand, and in your game play
Root = water; more resistance to weather during games such as rain or snow, and sweat. increased motivation and endurance to gear yourself towards success


Example what if you go for spiritual path? When it says *either* which mean you can put any of the element.
Crown = dark; dark data its the secret information or uncover secret. If put light those are information already available
3rd eye = booster; you gonna need it to develop a lot. The booster can boost mental strength, stamina and last longer astral travel or partial astral travel. It can also enhance your psychic abilities and telepathy/spirit communication
Throat = either; express yourself in your path without apologies, find your true self
Heart = either; empower yourself and others
Solar Plexus = either; increase your will to learn, succeed, practice
Sacral = either; increase the force in your magick practices
Root = either; increase your self confidence and have more faith in your capabilities 

This example is JINYU himself
Crown = dark; dark data its the secret information or uncover secret. If put light those are information already available
3rd eye = water; which is why think very fast, flexible and simple. Don't end up do complicated things unless first time
Throat = light; speaking/giving out light data. I'm not a good talker but its all useful word, wisdom and logic
Heart = fire; feelings important as to be sensitive and empath
Solar Plexus = earth; if you need money. Earth is bountiful
Sacral = booster; all about creativity, productivity and divine connection. As a creator this is the most important socket to utilize
Root = air; maybe not genius since put intelligent lowest but still health genius

Once you have made your purchase, let Jinyu know what job you are doing or explain your lifestyle so that he can set up the most suitable element arrangement for each chakra socket. After showing you, you can then confirm the slot choices or make changes. If you want to choose your own arrangement, you can just let him know as well. This service will automatically include Active or Fix My Crack/Broken Chakra.

Once the sockets have been confirmed and elements have been placed, you cannot ask for changes or remove unless you pay again. For first time service to open the chakra to become a socket, the cost is more compared to the cost for changes and removals. This is because it is more difficult to perform for the first time.

Related Products